Home Fitness Product News Product Transformation: Adapting Your Solutions for Cloud Models – Connected Health Pulse

Product Transformation: Adapting Your Solutions for Cloud Models – Connected Health Pulse

26
0

In order to maintain a competitive advantage, CTOs and product managers are shifting their products to the cloud. Many do this by simply replicating their current architectures in the cloud. Those previous architectures, which were optimized for transactional systems, aren’t well-suited for the new age of AI. Whether you’re a seasoned CTO or an industry trailblazer, this webinar will help make your product ready to meet the competition by adopting an architecture that is optimized for innovation. Join Ahmad Jubran, Cloud Product Innovation Consultant, and learn how to adapt your solutions for cloud models the right way. In this webinar, you will learn how to:

And much more!

Tuesday January 12, 2021 at 12:30PM PST, 3:30PM EST, 8:30PM GMT

Sponsored by:

This content was originally published here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here